Gynuity Health Projects

News

Webinar on Evaluating the Scale-Up of PPH Technologies

08/24/2017

Join Our Live Webinar
Lessons Learned from Evaluating the Scale-Up of PPH Technologies in Maternal Health Programs

Thursday, September 14, 2017
11:00am – 12:30pm New York | 14:00 – 15:30 Niger
5:00pm – 6:30pm Switzerland | 8:45pm – 10:15pm Nepal

Register in advance at:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6414164193143009795

Presentations & Speakers

Misoprostol for postpartum hemorrhage (PPH) prevention in Nepal: A program assessment
Dr Wendy Sheldon, Gynuity Health Projects
Dr Swaraj Pradhan Rajbhandari, M4health

National scale-up of Niger’s PPH Initiative: Lessons learned from introducing new strategies into services
Dr Zeidou Alassoum, Health Development International Niger
Meighan Tarnagada, Gynuity Health Projects

An integrated approach to reducing maternal and neonatal mortality: Evaluating MNH interventions in Northern Nigeria
Andrew Storey, Clinton Health Access Initiative
Olufunke Fasawe, Clinton Health Access Initiative

Moderator: Rasha Dabash, Gynuity Health Projects

Presentations followed by interactive Q&A session